instagram icon
MENU menu icon

Contact Us

Redknee Corporate Headquarters
2560 Matheson Boulevard East
Suite 500
Mississauga, ON
Canada L4W 4Y9
Tel +1 905 625 2622
Fax +1 905 625 2773

Worldwide Offices 
Denver, USA
Madrid, Spain
Pune, India
Beirut, Lebanon        
Berlin, Germany
Wroclaw, Poland

Hong Kong
Taiwan
Sydney, Australia
Reading, Great Britain 
Bangalore, India


General Enquiries: 
contact@redknee.com
Media Enquiries: 
media@redknee.com
HR Enquiries:
hr@redknee.com
Marketing:
marketing@redknee.com
Event Enquiries:
events@redknee.com
Analyst Enquiries:
analysts@redknee.com
Sales Enquiries:
sales@redknee.com
Investor Relations Enquiries:
investor_relations@redknee.com

In order to immediately direct your request to the appropriate person, please fill in the fields at the bottom of this page.


Contact Form

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Business Email: *
Company: *
Phone #:
Title: *
How did you find us?*
Comments or Questions?

Subject to Privacy & Site Terms



Our Customers

250 Service Providers Across 90+ Countries Serving more than 2 Billion Subscribers