instagram icon
MENU menu icon

Webinars

Previous Webinars:









Are You Ready for the Digital Customer Journey?

Date/Time: Thursday, April 28, 2016, 11:00 a.m. New York / 4:00 p.m. London

Today’s digital economy has spurred an ever-growing portfolio of products and services for communications customers. As customers become more demanding and digital services become more complex, service providers can no longer rely on traditional approaches to serve their customers. 

Monetizing digital services requires greater agility and a platform that supports the launch of new services and the end-to-end customer journey. For service providers to succeed, an agile product catalog and order management system is necessary, as well as a single customer view on pricing, assurance and service delivery across channels. Real-time contextual insight ensures a customer receives the right offer at the right time, at every touch point.

Hear from Redknee’s Chief Marketing Officer Chris Newton-Smith and Heavy Reading Senior Analyst Sandra O’Boyle, as they discuss the end-to-end digital customer journey and how catalog-driven BSS helps to build and deliver innovative services and partnerships, as well as improve customer engagement and digital marketing. 

Read More




Successful Monetization of the Internet of Things

Date/Time: Tue. Dec 1, 4:30PM GMT / 10:30AM EST

In November 2015, Machina Research published a White Paper looking at monetization of the Internet of Things. This webinar, will examine the growth of the IoT, the diverse associated use cases and monetization opportunities, and the 7 key capabilities required for successful monetization.

Read More 



 

chain link icon